Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Staff Directory

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

(413) 543-6177 phone

(413) 543-4040 fax                           

Principals


Thomas W. Dufault
TDufault@DufaultVannCarella.com
x300

Kevin B. Vann
KVann@DufaultVannCarella.com
x310

Nicholas P. Carella
NCarella@DufaultVannCarella.com
x301

Accounting, Tax & Client Services


Carol Benoit
CBenoit@DufaultVannCarella.com
x334

Roger Bernier
RBernier@DufaultVannCarella.com
x328

Marybeth Tabb
MBTabb@DufaultVannCarella.com
x317

Murdock Douglas
MDouglas@DufaultVannCarella.com
x337

Jim Low
JLow@DufaultVannCarella.com
x337

Kate Medina
KMedina@DufaultVannCarella.com
x331

Deanna Childs
DChilds@DufaultVannCarella.com
x332

Christine Johnson
CJohnson@DufaultVannCarella.com
x335

Sandy Smith
SSmith@DufaultVannCarella.com
x311

Administration


Joy B. Vann
JVann@DufaultVannCarella.com
x300

Office Manager & Billing


Kimberly Quenneville
KQuenneville@DufaultVannCarella.com
x312